Service Schedule

 Sunday 22 August: 9th Sunday of Matthew
9am: 3rd & 6th Hours
9:30am: Divine Liturgy
 

Sunday 29 August: Beheading of the Holy Forerunner and Baptizer John
9am: 3rd & 6th Hours
9:30am: Divine Liturgy

Wednesday 1 September: Beginning of the New Ecclesiastical Year

Sunday 5 September
9am: 3rd & 6th Hours
9:30am: Divine Liturgy

Tuesday 7 September: Forefeast of the Nativity of the Theotokos
6pm: Vespers for the Feast

Wednesday 8 September: Feast of the Nativity of the Theotokos
9:30am: Divine Liturgy

Sunday 12 September
9am: 3rd & 6th Hours
9:30am: Divine Liturgy

Monday 13 September: Forefeast of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross
6pm: Vespers for the Feast

Tuesday 14 September: Feast of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross
9:30am: Divine Liturgy

Sunday 19 September
9am: 3rd & 6th Hours
9:30am: Divine Liturgy

Sunday 26 September
9am: 3rd & 6th Hours
9:30am: Divine Liturgy