Service Schedule

Sunday 4 October
9am: 3rd and 6th Hours
9:30am: Divine Liturgy
Sunday 11 October
9am: 3rd and 6th Hours
9:30am: Divine Liturgy
Sunday 18 October
9am: 3rd and 6th Hours
9:30am: Divine Liturgy
Sunday 25 October
9am: 3rd and 6th Hours
9:30am: Divine Liturgy 
Sunday 1 November
9am: 3rd and 6th Hours
9:30am: Divine Liturgy
Sunday 8 November
9am: 3rd and 6th Hours
9:30am: Divine Liturgy
Sunday 15 November
9am: 3rd and 6th Hours
9:30am: Divine Liturgy
Saturday 21 November: Entrance of the Theotokos into the Temple
8am: Divine Liturgy
Sunday 22 Nov:
9am: 3rd and 6th Hours
9:30am: Divine Liturgy
Sunday 29 November
9am: 3rd and 6th Hours
9:30am: Divine Liturgy